Submitted on November 15th, 2008 by Adam Allard (not verified)
After a few minutes researching Internet domain registration information, I found that Luis’ website (BiodieselFever.com) has the same registrar info as a company called BioDys.com that makes and sells biodiesel processing systems. It would appear our ‘neutral and unbiased’ friend Luis has a reason for posting negative and alarmist comments about other companies in this space.
So, Luis, what exactly is your connection to BioDys?
Funny how often those who have a hidden agenda will be the first to stand up and point their finger at someone else
angry competitor
Submitted on November 15th, 2008 by Adam Allard (not verified)After a few minutes researching Internet domain registration information, I found that Luis’ website (BiodieselFever.com) has the same registrar info as a company called BioDys.com that makes and sells biodiesel processing systems. It would appear our ‘neutral and unbiased’ friend Luis has a reason for posting negative and alarmist comments about other companies in this space.
So, Luis, what exactly is your connection to BioDys?
Funny how often those who have a hidden agenda will be the first to stand up and point their finger at someone else